Likeables: Project Words

There are so many treasures buried away on blogs. It’s an amazing world of creativity and possibility. Here is one that caught my eye:

Project Words.

It all started with this catchy little poem. It’s simplicity was combined with a strong visual impact that drove me right to the blog. I’m not a poet, just an old geezer writer from the days of long-finned cars. Still, I know what I like.

spiders

squatting in our sledges

first snow

Here’s the post.

Have an opinion? Please share it!

